385 By Pass Rd. Brandenburg, KY 40108 270-422-4901
Sales Department Hours Mon-Fri 8-7, Saturdays 8-6, Sundays 11-5. Parts and Service Mon-Fri 8-5:30, Saturday 8-12. Car Rentals Mon-Fri. 8-6:45, Saturdays 8-2:45

Read Our Reviews for Top Rated Dealer In Brandenburg, KY

Ray's Ford, Inc.
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
They are amazing and they take the time you make sure the car you get is the one you want and can afford my family has used their buisness for year and will continue to for years to come
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Best place around to go for your rental needs!! Angel was AMAZING!! She went out of her way to make sure we got exactly what we needed for our trip. Pickup was quick, convenient, and the customer service was far above all expectations! GREAT JOB RAYS FORD and Angel KEEP BEING AWESOME AT WHAT YOU DO!!!
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Apr 7, 2022,
Great job and big thanks to Service Department! And also special thanks to Julian for always be so kind and answered all of our questions.
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Jan 13, 2022,
Great buying experience.
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Dec 29, 2021,
We purchased a new truck and this place Is wonderful we enjoyed our buying experience this place is def a place To shop.
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Dec 18, 2021,
Great place to do business. No pressure, no unnecessary bull. Just honest, straightforward sales. Joetta was a pleasure to work with and got us in the car we wanted under our budget. We were going to use our own bank for financing but they found us a lender with better rates and shorter term, for about the same monthly payment we were looking at. We will definitely be back when its time to get another new vehicle. Thank you
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Dec 13, 2021,
Great people who make the car buying experience easy! Joetta was a great sales woman!!
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Dec 8, 2021,
I live out-of-state and purchased a vehicle sight unseen. I was not disappointed! The Jeep I purchased was in immaculate condition, just as described. Jeff and Bruce were great to work with. The title arrived before my vehicle did and all of the paperwork was complete. They were great in working with the transport company and my Jeep arrived in perfect condition. I would highly recommend Ray’s Ford and would not hesitate to purchase over the internet if you have any reservations. Now the fun part - driving my new vehicle! Thank you!,
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Nov 30, 2021,
Great people, great service. Great prices on new vehicles, extremely happy with my purchase!
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Nov 24, 2021,
I inquired about a vehicle I found online and worked with Joetta to get the deal done. Was very happy about her follow through and prompt response. I would highly recommend both Rays and Joetta for their excellent commitment to the customer.
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Nov 24, 2021,
I inquired about a vehicle I found online and worked with Joetta to get the deal done. Was very happy about her follow through and prompt response. I would highly recommend both Rays and Joetta for their excellent commitment to the customer.
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Sep 4, 2021,
One week ago we saw our F150! Joetta made this such a easy experience that Ray’s has us as a customer from now on. We live 2 hours away and it so worth the drive!!! Thank you Joetta and Terry for a great buying experience!!!
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Jul 27, 2021,
About 2 weeks ago I seen where they had 2021 Ford Explorer XLT 4x4 so an hour before they closed went up there looked at sign papers and Saturday morning picked it up and never test drove it.sorry I forgot the young mans name
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Jul 23, 2021,
Just wanted to say thanks to the rental department great service great rental
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
May 20, 2021,
I was looking for a new/used car. I found the explorer and fell in love. Deven Darnell was very helpful and within an hour, I was driving that car off the lot!!!
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Apr 19, 2021,
Outstanding deal and great salesman in Devin D. My highest recommendation for this dealership. I have bought 12 new cars in my life. This was the easiest and quickest deal ever.
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Jan 11, 2021,
Ray's Ford is more than a car lot to me, and the people there are like family! I bought my first car from them about 12 years ago (lasted me 9 years with no problems!) and I just purchased my most recent vehicle from them as well. These guys helped me out when no one else would and that helped me in more ways than they will ever know. Ray Jr, Chris, Bruce, and Keith are GREAT people to work with and I am so thankful for them and all the hard work that they do. You guys are the Best, thank you for everything you do!
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Dec 10, 2020,
Their customer service is great! See Keith Church if you want the best car buying experience. I highly recommend him... and I’m a pretty difficult person to impress.
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Nov 23, 2020,
Google Maps
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Nov 19, 2020,
This review is for their rental department. They found me a rental car quickly and helped me when my insurance could not. Thank you!
Google Maps
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Nov 6, 2020,
Great place very friendly always glad to help!
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Nov 2, 2020,
Google Maps
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Oct 30, 2020,
I called rays about a car I seen online and I spoke to Larry. He was upfront about the car and helped me in the process of buying it. Everyone that works their very friendly. I will have the car I bought their serviced. I told Larry I like to shop local and buy local to help the people that work and live here in meade county. I would recommend buying from Rays Ford in Brandenburg!
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Oct 28, 2020,
Google Maps
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Oct 21, 2020,
They fixed 3 recalls on my 2014 Chrysler 300 in less than an hour. Quick, efficient, and friendly.
Google Maps
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Oct 21, 2020,
Had 3 recalls done on my 2014 Chrysler 300 S. Very quick efficient and friendly.
Google Maps
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Oct 8, 2020,
Google Maps
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Oct 5, 2020,
Google Maps
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Sep 22, 2020,
Great and timely service. They really helped me when I was in a pinch.
Google Maps
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
Sep 19, 2020,
Google Maps
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901 $$$
★★★★★
117 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us